retourner au calendrier

Cet événement est déja passé!

The Big Nickel Show

The Big Nickel Show

Travel through time and experience the engaging story of Sudbury, as you never have before! Join us for the Big Nickel Show, a celebration of 150 years in the City of Greater Sudbury’s history. Projected onto the surface of Sudbury’s iconic landmark, this 15-minute light and video show highlights key moments in Sudbury’s rich heritage. Witness the evolution of our city from the earliest lumbering days to our current pioneering re-greening accomplishments and discover the diverse cultures and people that founded today’s northern traditions. Whether you tune in from your vehicle or set up in one of our recommended viewing areas, our time-traveling companion, #BN150, will make sure you hit all the right stops on your sesquicentennial adventure!

ShowTimes

Friday May 26 and Saturday May 27 | 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Friday June 2 and Saturday June 3 | 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Friday June 9 and Saturday June 10 | 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Friday June 16 and Saturday June 17| 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Friday June 23 and Saturday June 24 | 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Friday June 30 and Saturday July 1 | 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM, and 11:00 PM

Tourisme Sudbury n’assume aucune responsabilité relativement aux détails des activités soumis par les organisateurs. Tout contenu soumis au Tourisme Sudbury est affiché tel quel. Les organisateurs sont responsables des traductions. Contenu inapproprié? Erreurs? Merci de nous en faire part. Signalez cette page



1 866 451 8525

200 Brady St,
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5P3

sudburytourism@sudbury.ca